Riverdale Public School 

52 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Riverdale, New Jersey 07457
(973) 839-1300 

Staff

Position Name Ext. Email
Pre-School Mrs. Lisa Zemaitis 110 lzemaitis@rpsnj.org
LLD I Mrs. Sheila Walsh 134 swalsh@rpsnj.org
Resource Center Mrs. Meghan O'Hara 133 mohara@rpsnj.org
Kindergarten            Ms. Brigita Shoblock 112 bshoblock@rpsnj.org
Kindergarten            Mrs. Courtney Quackenbush 111 cquackenbush@rpsnj.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Bridget Brewer 113 bbrewer@rpsnj.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Andrea Swanson 117 aswanson@rpsnj.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Sarah LaSpina 114 slaspina@rpsnj.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Monica Majowicz  116 mmajowicz@rpsnj.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Kate Berta-Hicswa 115 kberta-hicswa@rpsnj.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Jessica Palombi 118 jpalombi@rpsnj.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lori Hecht 119 lhecht@rpsnj.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lori DelGiudice 120 ldelgiudice@rpsnj.org
Grade 5 Ms. Lynn Nardino 121 lnardino@rpsnj.org
Grade 5 Ms. Kelly Fabregas 122 kfabregas@rpsnj.org
ELA 6-7 Mrs. Alyssa Radomski (LAL) 123 aradomski@rpsnj.org
Science Mr. Steven Pricone 125 spricone@rpsnj.org
Social Studies Mrs. Eileen DeFilippis 124 edefilippis@rpsnj.org
ELA 7
ELA 8
Ms. Michele Miller 126 mmiller@rpsnj.org
Math Ms. Samantha Baietti 127 sbaietti@rpsnj.org
Art Mrs. Karen Goldberg 128 kgoldberg@rpsnj.org
Library/Media Ms. Stefanie Batory 130 sbatory@rpsnj.org
Music Mr. Randolf Hanas 129 rhanas@rpsnj.org
Nurse/Health Mrs. Karen Rapone 104 krapone@rpsnj.org
Phys. Ed/Health Mr. Tom Schneider 131 tschneider@rpsnj.org
Resource/BSI Mrs. Marianne McCarthy 134 mmccarthy@rpsnj.org
Resource Center (ELA) Mrs. Linda Maher 136 lmaher@rpsnj.org
Resource Center (Math) Ms. Jennifer Corbett 135 jcorbett@rpsnj.org
Spanish Ms. Julie Merino 139 jmerino@rpsnj.org
Resource Center Ms. Kristen Caufield 136 kcaufield@rpsnj.org
Technology
Mrs. Diane Tomkins 138 dtomkins@rpsnj.org
Drama/Public Speaking Mrs. Kathleen Paldino 341 kpaldino@rpsnj.org
Aide Ms. Ellen Chesney   echesney@rpsnj.org
Aide Ms. Carmela Baram   cbaram@rpsnj.org
Aide Ms. Diane Dunn   ddunn@rpsnj.org
Aide Mrs. Christine Fitamant cfitamant@rpsnj.org
Aide Mrs. Diane O'Brien   dobrien@rpsnj.org
Aide Mrs. Cari-Ann Synol   csynol@rpsnj.org
Aide Mrs. Fran Turek   fturek@rpsnj.org
Aide Ms. Margaret Wolf   mwolf@rpsnj.org
Aide Ms. Jeanine Whitmore             jwhitmore@rpsnj.org
Aide Mr. Steven Margiotta   smargiotta@rpsnj.org
SPECIAL SERVICES      
Psychologist Mrs. Stacy DiLorenzo 105 sdilorenzo@rpsnj.org
LDT-C Ms. Helene Magno 107 hmagno@rpsnj.org
Interim Social Worker Ms. Wilhelmina Vargas 106 wvargas@rpsnj.org
Speech Mrs. Lauren Calandriello 140 lcalandriello@rpsnj.org
       
CST Secretary Ms. Kathy Sullivan 101 ksullivan@rpsnj.org
Occupational Therapist Ms. Christina Kozolowski 148 ckozolowski@rpsnj.org
       
CUSTODIAL      
Head of Maintenance and Custodians Mr. Daniel Denude 150 ddenude@rpsnj.org
  Mr. Juan Cazorla    
  Ms. Tiffany Herbert    
  Mr. Peter Jennings    
     
CAFETERIA      
Cafeteria Supervisor Mrs. Kristin Appel    
Staff Ms. Judith Lombard    

Staff Remote Email Access

OnCourse